+27 (0)21 689 4164

Staff

Click here for STAFF PROFILE 2018
EdwardsStephenMredwardss@sacollege.org.za

Surname First Name Title Email
Alexander Levi Eudo Mr alexanderl@sacollege.org.za
Barnard Stuart Laurens Mr barnards@sacollege.org.za
Bavasah Tessa Shuska Miss bavasaht@sacollege.org.za
Borchardt Catharina Helena Johanna Mrs borchardtr@sacollege.org.za
Botha Werner Mr bothaw@sacollege.org.za
Brandt Lyndon Peter Mr brandtl@sacollege.org.za
Brock Katharina Miss brockk@sacollege.org.za
Brodrick Christopher William John Mr brodrickc@sacollege.org.za
Cromhout Karel Scheepers (Kallie) Mr cromhoutk@sacollege.org.za
de Villiers Hugo Mr devilliersh@sacollege.org.za
Garbers Shaun Mr garberss@sacollege.org.za
Giliomee Paulus Stephanus Marais Mr giliomeep@sacollege.org.za
Graham Greta Mary Mrs grahamg@sacollege.org.za
Grobler Etienne Mr groblere@sacollege.org.za
Guiney Matthew Haxton Millar Mr guineym@sacollege.org.za
Herselman Karin Miss herselmank@sacollege.org.za
Holman Sharon Crystal Mrs holmans@sacollege.org.za
Horn-Botha Rudolph Gustav Mr hornbothar@sacollege.org.za
Hugo Rhys Jason Mr hugor@sacollege.org.za
Jones Christopher Mark Mr jonesc@sacollege.org.za
Kleynhans Brendon Mr kleynhansb@sacollege.org.za
Kruger Lara Mrs krugerl@sacollege.org.za
Ludwig Stephen Jerome Mr ludwigs@sacollege.org.za
MacKinnon David Neil Mr mackinnond@sacollege.org.za
MacMillan Joseph Mr macmillanj@sacollege.org.za
Maurer Nicholas Michael Mr maurern@sacollege.org.za
Mdloyi Babalwa Mrs mpulub@sacollege.org.za
Nel Angelique Rose Miss nela@sacollege.org.za
Nkewana Nomakhwezi Henrietta Miss nkewanan@sacollege.org.za
Otto Madilee Ms ottom@sacollege.org.za
Parker Waheeda Mrs parkerw@sacollege.org.za
Parsons Wayne Anthony Mr parsonsw@sacollege.org.za
Patientia Warren Thomas Mr patientiaw@sacollege.org.za
Perkin Simon Oscar Mr perkins@sacollege.org.za
Peverley James David Mr peverleyj@sacollege.org.za
Robinson Catherine Diane Ms robinsonc@sacollege.org.za
Schumann Carolyn Jean Mrs schumannc@sacollege.org.za
Scordilis Michael Christos Mr scordilism@sacollege.org.za
Siso Dawn Mrs sisod@sacollege.org.za
Skeat Douglas Gordon Mr skeatd@sacollege.org.za
Skeat Jacqueline Miss skeatj@sacollege.org.za
Southgate Illona Mrs southgatei@sacollege.org.za
Southgate Ross Mahoney Themba Mr southgater@sacollege.org.za
Storr Lister Anthony Joseph Mr listers@sacollege.org.za
Strassberger Frederick George Willy Dr strassbergerf@sacollege.org.za
Thompson Kevin Mr thompsonk@sacollege.org.za
Van Der Westhuizen Rian Mr vdwesthuizenr@sacollege.org.za
Van Selm Barry Christopher Mr vanselmb@sacollege.org.za
Van Wyk Andre Mr vanwykj@sacollege.org.za
Van Zyl Mornay Vonroy Mr vanzylm@sacollege.org.za
Van Zyl Tanya Ms vanzylt@sacollege.org.za
Weber Gavin Keith Mr weberg@sacollege.org.za
Wepener Graeme Ewart Mr wepenerg@sacollege.org.za
Wiborg Torben Edvard Mr wiborgt@sacollege.org.za
Willows Alan Mr willowsa@sacollege.org.za
Wilson Mark Mr wilsonmp@sacollege.org.za