+27 (0)21 689 4164

Staff

Click here for STAFF PORTFOLIO 2017
Alexander Levi Mr alexanderl@sacollege.org.za
Barnard Stuart Mr barnards@sacollege.org.za
Bavasah Tessa Miss bavasaht@sacollege.org.za
Borchardt Rina Mrs borchardtr@sacollege.org.za
Brandt Lyndon Mr brandtl@sacollege.org.za
Brock Katharina Ms brockk@sacollege.org.za
Brodrick Christopher Mr brodrickc@sacollege.org.za
Cromhout Kallie Mr cromhoutk@sacollege.org.za
de Villiers Hugo Mr devilliersh@sacollege.org.za
Didiza Ntombekhaya Ms didizan@sacollege.org.za
Giliomee Paulus Mr giliomeep@sacollege.org.za
Graham Greta Mrs grahamg@sacollege.org.za
Grobler Etienne Mr groblere@sacollege.org.za
Guiney Matthew Mr guineym@sacollege.org.za
Herselman Karin Ms herselmank@sacollege.org.za
Holman Sharon Mrs holmans@sacollege.org.za
Horn-Botha Rudy Mr hornbothar@sacollege.org.za
Hugo Rhys Mr hugor@sacollege.org.za
Jones Christopher Mr jonesc@sacollege.org.za
Kleynhans Brendon Mr kleynhansb@sacollege.org.za
Le Grange Jean-Pierre Mr legrangejp@sacollege.org.za
Ludwig Stephen Mr ludwigs@sacollege.org.za
MacKinnon David Mr mackinnond@sacollege.org.za
MacMillan Joseph Mr macmillanj@sacollege.org.za
Maurer Nicholas Mr maurern@sacollege.org.za
Mdloyi Babalwa Mrs mpulub@sacollege.org.za
Molnar Philip Miss molnarp@sacollege.org.za
Naude Paul Mr naudep@sacollege.org.za
Nel Angelique Miss nela@sacollege.org.za
Nkewana Nomakhwezi Miss nkewanan@sacollege.org.za
O’Connor Tim Mr oconnort@sacollege.org.za
Parker Waheeda Mrs parkerw@sacollege.org.za
Parsons Wayne Mr parsonsw@sacollege.org.za
Patientia Warren Mr patientiaw@sacollege.org.za
Perkin Simon Mr perkins@sacollege.org.za
Peverley James Mr peverleyj@sacollege.org.za
Robinson Catherine Ms robinsonc@sacollege.org.za
Schumann Candy Mrs schumannc@sacollege.org.za
Scordilis Michael Mr scordilism@sacollege.org.za
Siso Dawn Mrs sisod@sacollege.org.za
Skeat Douglas Mr skeatd@sacollege.org.za
Skeat Jacqueline Ms skeatj@sacollege.org.za
Southgate Ross Mr southgater@sacollege.org.za
Southgate Illona Mrs southgatei@sacollege.org.za
Storey Thandi Dr storeyt@sacollege.org.za
Storr Lister Anthony Mr listers@sacollege.org.za
Strassberger Frederick Dr strassbergerf@sacollege.org.za
Thompson Kevin Mr thompsonk@sacollege.org.za
Van Der Westhuizen Rian Mr vdwesthuizenr@sacollege.org.za
Van Selm Barry Christopher Mr vanselmb@sacollege.org.za
Van Wyk Andre Mr vanwykj@sacollege.org.za
Van Zyl Mornay Mr vanzylm@sacollege.org.za
Van Zyl Tanya Ms vanzylt@sacollege.org.za
Weber Gavin Mr weberg@sacollege.org.za
Wepener Graeme Mr wepenerg@sacollege.org.za
Wiborg Torben Mr wiborgt@sacollege.org.za
Willows Alan Mr willowsa@sacollege.org.za
Wilson Mark Mr Wilsonmp@sacollege.org.za
Surname First Name Title Email
Clay Lynor Mrs clayl@sacollege.org.za
Gartshore Deborah Ann Mrs gartshored@sacollege.org.za
Heynes Rochelle Ms heynesr@sacollege.org.za
Innes Irene Joyce Mrs innesi@sacollege.org.za
Jenkinson Liesel Miss jenkinsonl@sacollege.org.za
Otto Linda Ingred Mrs ottol@sacollege.org.za
Phillips Donovan Mr phillipsd@sacollege.org.za
Twine Karin Erica Mrs twinek@sacollege.org.za
Surname First Name Title Email
Van Staden Marthinus Louis Mr vanstadenm@sacollege.org.za
Van Staden Susanna Maria Mrs vanstadens@sacollege.org.za