+27 (0)21 689 4164

Staff

STAFF PROFILE 2021

 

Surname First Name Title Email
Alexander Levi Eudo Mr alexanderl@sacollege.org.za
Allkin Ann Mrs allkina@sacollege.org.za
Auret Heleen Ms aureth@sacollege.org.za
Barnard Stuart Laurens Mr barnards@sacollege.org.za
Bavasah Tessa Miss bavasaht@sacollege.org.za
Bey Martin Shereen Mrs martins@sacollege.org.za
Brasler Michael Mr braslerm@sacollege.org.za
Borchardt Catharina Mrs borchardtr@sacollege.org.za
Botha Werner Mr bothaw@sacollege.org.za
Brock Katharina Miss brockk@sacollege.org.za
Burchell Maureen Ms burchellm@sacollege.org.za
Cromhout Kallie Mr cromhoutk@sacollege.org.za
de Villiers Hugo Mr devilliersh@sacollege.org.za
Engelbrecht Mark Mr engelbrechtm@sacollege.org.za
Garbers Shaun Mr garberss@sacollege.org.za
Giliomee Paulus Mr giliomeep@sacollege.org.za
Graham Greta Mrs grahamg@sacollege.org.za
Grobler Etienne Mr groblere@sacollege.org.za
Holm Nathan Mr holmn@sacollege.org.za
Horn-Botha Rudolph Mr hornbothar@sacollege.org.za
Hummel Christoph Mr hummelc@sacollege.org.za
Jones Christopher Mr jonesc@sacollege.org.za
Keys Devon Mr keysd@sacollege.org.za
Kleynhans Brendon Mr kleynhansb@sacollege.org.za
Kruger Lara Mrs krugerl@sacollege.org.za
Kolisang Jafta Mr kolisangj@sacollege.org.za
Ludwig Stephen Mr ludwigs@sacollege.org.za
MacKinnon David Mr mackinnond@sacollege.org.za
MacMillan Joseph Mr macmillanj@sacollege.org.za
Mahomed Huroennisa Miss mahomedh@sacollege.org.za
Maurer Nicholas Mr maurern@sacollege.org.za
Nel Angelique Miss nela@sacollege.org.za
Meleka George Mr melekag@sacollege.org.za
Nyezi Ntombifuthi Miss nyezin@sacollege.org.za
Parker Waheeda Mrs parkerw@sacollege.org.za
Parsons Wayne Mr parsonsw@sacollege.org.za
Patientia Warren Mr patientiaw@sacollege.org.za
Peverley James Mr peverleyj@sacollege.org.za
Pillay Rachael Mrs pillayr@sacollege.org.za
Race Heather Mrs raceh@sacollege.org.za
Reddy Jennifer Mrs reddyj@sacollege.org.za
Robinson Catherine Ms robinsonc@sacollege.org.za
Saloojee Muhammad Mr saloojeem@sacollege.org.za
Schumann Carolyn Mrs schumannc@sacollege.org.za
Siso Dawn Mrs sisod@sacollege.org.za
Southgate Illona Mrs southgatei@sacollege.org.za
Southgate Ross Mr southgater@sacollege.org.za
Strassberger Frederick Dr strassbergerf@sacollege.org.za
Van Der Westhuizen Rian Mr vdwesthuizenr@sacollege.org.za
Van Selm Barry Mr vanselmb@sacollege.org.za
Van Wyk Andre Mr vanwykj@sacollege.org.za
Van Zyl Mornay Mr vanzylm@sacollege.org.za
Weber Gavin Mr weberg@sacollege.org.za
Wepener Graeme Mr wepenerg@sacollege.org.za
Wiborg Torben Mr wiborgt@sacollege.org.za
Willows Alan Mr willowsa@sacollege.org.za