+27 (0)21 689 4164

Staff

STAFF PROFILE 2022

Surname  First Name  Title  Sex  Email
Adams  Kaamil  Mr  adamsk@sacollege.org.za
Alexander  Levi  Mr  alexanderl@sacollege.org.za
Alexander  Michaela  Miss  alexanderm@sacollege.org.za
Allkin  Ann  Mrs  allkina@sacollege.org.za
Auret  Heleen  Miss  aureth@sacollege.org.za
Barnard  Stuart  Mr  barnards@sacollege.org.za
Bavasah  Tessa  Miss  bavasaht@sacollege.org.za
Bey Martin  Shereen  Mrs  martins@sacollege.org.za
Borchardt  Catharina  Mrs  borchardtr@sacollege.org.za
Botha  Werner  Mr  bothaw@sacollege.org.za
Brasler  Michael  Mr  braslerm@sacollege.org.za
Brock  Katharina  Miss  brockk@sacollege.org.za
Cromhout  Kallie Mr  cromhoutk@sacollege.org.za
de Villiers  Hugo  Mr  devilliersh@sacollege.org.za
Dumeko  Sinovuyo  Miss  dumekos@sacollege.org.za
Engelbrecht  Mark  Mr  engelbrechtm@sacollege.org.za
Garbers  Shaun  Mr  garberss@sacollege.org.za
Giliomee  Paulus  Mr  giliomeep@sacollege.org.za
Grobler  Etienne  Mr  groblere@sacollege.org.za
Henry  Tracey  Mrs  henryt@sacollege.org.za
Holm  Nathan  Mr  holmn@sacollege.org.za
Horn-Botha  Rudy Mr  hornbothar@sacollege.org.za
Hummel  Christoph  Mr  hummelc@sacollege.org.za
Jones  Christopher   Mr  jonesc@sacollege.org.za
Keys  Devon Ian  Mr  keysd@sacollege.org.za
Kleynhans  Brendon  Mr  kleynhansb@sacollege.org.za
Kolisang  Jafta  Mr  kolisangj@sacollege.org.za
Kruger  Lara  Mrs  krugerl@sacollege.org.za
Ludwig  Stephen   Mr  ludwigs@sacollege.org.za
MacKinnon  David Neil  Mr  mackinnond@sacollege.org.za
MacMillan  Joseph  Mr  macmillanj@sacollege.org.za
Mahomed  Huroennisa  Miss  mahomedh@sacollege.org.za
Maurer  Nicholas  Mr  maurern@sacollege.org.za
Meleka  George  Mr  melekag@sacollege.org.za
Mogorosi  Itseng  Miss  mogorosii@sacollege.org.za
Mpulu  Babalwa  Mrs  mpulub@sacollege.org.za
Nel  Angelique  Miss  nela@sacollege.org.za
Nkewana  Nomakhwezi Miss  nkewanan@sacollege.org.za
Nyezi  Ntombifuthi  Miss  nyezin@sacollege.org.za
Parker  Waheeda  Mrs  parkerw@sacollege.org.za
Parsons  Wayne  Mr  parsonsw@sacollege.org.za
Patientia  Warren   Mr  patientiaw@sacollege.org.za
Peverley  James  Mr  peverleyj@sacollege.org.za
Pillay  Rachael  Mrs  pillayr@sacollege.org.za
Reddy  Jennifer  Mrs  reddyj@sacollege.org.za
Robinson  Catherine  Ms  robinsonc@sacollege.org.za
Schumann  Candy  Mrs  schumannc@sacollege.org.za
Siso  Dawn  Mrs  sisod@sacollege.org.za
Southgate  Illona  Mrs  southgatei@sacollege.org.za
Southgate  Ross  Mr  southgater@sacollege.org.za
Strassberger  Frederick  Dr  strassbergerf@sacollege.org.za
Thompson  Johan  Mr  thompsonj@sacollege.org.za
Van Der Westhuizen  Rian  Mr  vdwesthuizenr@sacollege.org.za
Van Selm  Barry  Mr  vanselmb@sacollege.org.za
Van Wyk  Andre  Mr  vanwykj@sacollege.org.za
Van Zyl  Mornay  Mr  vanzylm@sacollege.org.za
Weber  Gavin  Mr  weberg@sacollege.org.za
Wepener  Graeme  Mr  wepenerg@sacollege.org.za
Wiborg  Torben  Mr  wiborgt@sacollege.org.za
Willows  Alan  Mr  willowsa@sacollege.org.za