Staff

Staff Profile 2024

Surname First Name Title Sex Email
Adriaanse Luciano Mr M adriaansel@sacollege.org.za
Alexander Levi Mr M alexanderl@sacollege.org.za
Alexander Michaela Miss F alexanderm@sacollege.org.za
Allkin Ann Mrs F allkina@sacollege.org.za
Auret Heleen Miss F aureth@sacollege.org.za
Barnard Stuart Mr M barnards@sacollege.org.za
Bavasah Tessa Miss F bavasaht@sacollege.org.za
Bey Martin Shereen Mrs F martins@sacollege.org.za
Borchardt Catharina Mrs F borchardtr@sacollege.org.za
Botha Werner Mr M bothaw@sacollege.org.za
Brasler Michael Mr M braslerm@sacollege.org.za
Brock Katharina Miss F brockk@sacollege.org.za
Chagan Shahir Mr M chagans@sacollege.org.za
Charles Zubayr Mr M charlesz@sacollege.org.za
Coetzee Lynelle Mrs F coetzeel@sacollege.org.za
Cooper Michelle Mrs F cooperm@sacollege.org.za
Cromhout Kallie Mr M cromhoutk@sacollege.org.za
de Villiers Hugo Mr M devilliersh@sacollege.org.za
Dumeko Sinovuyo Miss F dumekos@sacollege.org.za
Engelbrecht Mark Mr M engelbrechtm@sacollege.org.za
Frankauser Astrid Miss F frankausera@sacollege.org.za
Garbers Shaun Mr M garberss@sacollege.org.za
Giliomee Paul Mr M giliomeep@sacollege.org.za
Green Mitchell Mr M greenm@sacollege.org.za
Henry Tracey Mrs F henryt@sacollege.org.za
Holm Nathan Mr M holmn@sacollege.org.za
Hummel Chris Mr M hummelc@sacollege.org.za
Jones Chris Mr M jonesc@sacollege.org.za
Kleynhans Brendon Mr M kleynhansb@sacollege.org.za
MacKinnon Dave Mr M mackinnond@sacollege.org.za
MacMillan Joseph Mr M macmillanj@sacollege.org.za
Mahomed Huroennisa Miss F mahomedh@sacollege.org.za
Maurer Nic Mr M maurern@sacollege.org.za
Meleka George Mr M melekag@sacollege.org.za
Mogorosi Itseng Miss F mogorosii@sacollege.org.za
Mpulu Babalwa Mrs F mpulub@sacollege.org.za
Mureguzi Nelson Mr M mureguzin@sacollege.org.za
Nel Angelique Miss F nela@sacollege.org.za
Nkewana Noma Miss F nkewanan@sacollege.org.za
Nyezi Ntombi Miss F nyezin@sacollege.org.za
Owusu-Sekyere Joshua Mr M owususekyerej@sacollege.org.za
Parker Waheeda Mrs F parkerw@sacollege.org.za
Parsons Wayne Mr M parsonsw@sacollege.org.za
Patientia Warren Mr M patientiaw@sacollege.org.za
Peverley James Mr M peverleyj@sacollege.org.za
Reddy Jennifer Mrs F reddyj@sacollege.org.za
Schumann Candy Mrs F schumannc@sacollege.org.za
Siso Dawn Mrs F sisod@sacollege.org.za
Smith Aidan Mr M smitha@sacollege.org.za
Southgate Illona Mrs F southgatei@sacollege.org.za
Southgate Ross Mr M southgater@sacollege.org.za
Thompson Johan Mr M thompsonj@sacollege.org.za
Van Der Westhuizen Rian Mr M vdwesthuizenr@sacollege.org.za
Van Selm Barry Mr M vanselmb@sacollege.org.za
Van Zyl Mornay Mr M vanzylm@sacollege.org.za
Weber Gavin Mr M weberg@sacollege.org.za
Wepener Graeme Mr M wepenerg@sacollege.org.za
Wiborg Torben Mr M wiborgt@sacollege.org.za
Willows Alan Mr M willowsa@sacollege.org.za
Zeelie Ashley Mr M zeeliea@sacollege.org.za