+27 (0)21 689 4164

Contact

 

Headmasters Secretary Miss Liesel Jenkinson jenkinsonl@sacollege.org.za
Admissions Secretary Mrs Sarah Townes admissions@sacollege.org.za
Reception Mrs Karin Twine twinek@sacollege.org.za
Marketing and PR Mr Barry van Selm vanselmb@sacollege.org.za
Head of Academics Mr Torben Wiborg wiborgt@sacollege.org.za
Head of Sport Mr Graeme Wepener wepenerg@sacollege.org.za
Head of Discipline Mr Chris Jones jonesc@sacollege.org.za
Sport Shop Mr Peter Martin shop@sacollege.org.za
As of Monday 22 February 2021 the opening times for the SACS High Sports and Second Hand shops are as follows:
 
Sports Shop:
Monday to Thursday 2:45 to 3:30
Friday 12:45 to 1:30
 
Second hand shop:
Monday and Thursday afternoons from 2:45 to 3:45.  
 
Please note that a maximum of 4 people will be allowed in each shop at one time. Appointments do not need to be made.
Payment – Cash and SnapScan
 

South African College High School

Contact details

Physical Address:
Newlands Avenue
Newlands
Cape Town
7700

Postal Address:
SACS High School
Private Bag
Newlands
7725

Parent Communicator:
D6 Communicator

Secretary:
+27 (0)21 689 4164
+27 (0)21 685 2669 (fax)

SACS Junior School:
Website: http://www.sacsjunior.org.za
Secretary: +27 (0)21 689 4001