Contact

 

Headmasters Secretary Miss Liesel Jenkinson jenkinsonl@sacollege.org.za
Admissions Secretary Mrs Sarah Townes admissions@sacollege.org.za
Reception Mrs Karin Twine twinek@sacollege.org.za
Marketing and PR Mrs Chris Mcewen mcewenc@sacollege.org.za
Head of Academics Mr Torben Wiborg wiborgt@sacollege.org.za
Head of Sport Mr James Peverley peverleyj@sacollege.org.za
Head of Discipline Mr Chris Jones jonesc@sacollege.org.za
Sport Shop Mr Peter Martin shop@sacollege.org.za
Shop Times
Mondays and Tuesdays : 7.45-8.30am and 2.45-3.30pm
Wednesday and Thursday : 2.45-3.30pm
Fridays: 12.30-1.30pm

2nd Hand Shop

Monday: 7:45-8:15 (mornings) and 2:45 – 3:30

Thursday afternoons: 2:45 – 3:30

Payment – Cash and SnapScan

Contact details

Physical Address:
Newlands Avenue
Newlands
Cape Town
7700

Postal Address:
SACS High School
Private Bag
Newlands
7725

Parent Communicator:
D6 Communicator

Secretary:
+27 (0)21 689 4164
+27 (0)21 685 2669 (fax)

SACS Junior School:
Website: http://www.sacsjunior.org.za
Secretary: +27 (0)21 689 4001