+27 (0)21 689 4164

Contact

 

Headmasters Secretary Miss Liesel Jenkinson jenkinsonl@sacollege.org.za
Admissions Secretary Mrs Sarah Townes admissions@sacollege.org.za
Reception Mrs Karin Twine twinek@sacollege.org.za
Marketing and PR Mr Barry van Selm vanselmb@sacollege.org.za
Head of Academics Mr Torben Wiborg wiborgt@sacollege.org.za
Head of Sport Mr Graeme Wepener wepenerg@sacollege.org.za
Head of Discipline Mr Chris Jones jonesc@sacollege.org.za
Sport Shop Mr Peter Martin shop@sacollege.org.za
Shop Times
Monday and Wednesday between 7.45 and 8.30 and again between 2.30 and 3.30pm 
 
Tuesday and Thursday between 12.30 and 3.30pm 
 
Friday between 7.45 and 8.30 and again between 12.30 and 2pm. 
Payment – Cash and SnapScan
 

South African College High School

Contact details

Physical Address:
Newlands Avenue
Newlands
Cape Town
7700

Postal Address:
SACS High School
Private Bag
Newlands
7725

Parent Communicator:
D6 Communicator

Secretary:
+27 (0)21 689 4164
+27 (0)21 685 2669 (fax)

SACS Junior School:
Website: http://www.sacsjunior.org.za
Secretary: +27 (0)21 689 4001